Memorable matches

Which matches are worth remembering in terms of most TDs, killed and so on?

Display from :  

Most touchdowns
team pictureLawrence Hunters 3  -  4 Gutters Edge team picture
Warpstone City Playoffs, Sun Dec 10 2017, View
Most completions
team pictureNorthern Plague Dwellers 5  -  5 Mickey's Mad Hornetsteam picture
2517 Warpstone City West, Wed Nov 8 2017, View
Most interceptions


More than 3 matches have the same record or no record exists at all.

Most killed
team pictureLawrence Hunters 4  -  0 Gutters Edge team picture
Warpstone City Playoffs, Sun Dec 10 2017, View

team pictureLawrence Hunters 3  -  1 Gutters Edge team picture
2517 Wizard's Cup, Sat Jan 20 2018, View
Largest score-difference
team pictureLawrence Hunters 5  -  0 Black Plague Bashersteam picture
2517 Warpstone City South, Thu Nov 2 2017, View
Largest team income
team pictureCoach's Cripplers 120k - 0k Underworld Runnersteam picture
2517 Tavernbowl East Division, Sun Jul 30 2017, View

team pictureBlack Plague Bashers 120k - 0k Transamsteam picture
2517 Warpstone City South, Wed Dec 6 2017, View
Largest gate
team pictureThe Wolfkin 230k Nebraska Khornehuskersteam picture
2517 Crypt Classic East, Sun Mar 19 2017, View
Most RL fans/spectators
team pictureNebraska Khornehuskers 45000 Mean Machine Orcsteam picture
2517 Tavernbowl Exhibition Games, Mon Jul 3 2017, View
Largest TV difference in which underdog won
team pictureCoach's Cripplers 1810k - 1020k Gutters Edge team picture
2517 Warpstone City North, Sun Oct 29 2017, View
Most casualties
team pictureGreenie Weinies 1  -  9 Black Plague Bashersteam picture
2517 Tavernbowl West Division, Tue Jul 18 2017, View