Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Feb 19 2018 0:06WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl EastRound 1 (Jan)Blood Bay Mutineerz  (Chance)Da Team (Jas)21k1—3View
Thu Feb 8 2018 1:32WPPL2517 Wizard's CupFinalCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k2—1View
Sun Jan 28 2018 18:30WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsGutters Edge  (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)33k1—3View
Sun Jan 28 2018 0:41WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k2—1View
Sat Jan 20 2018 22:33WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)28k3—4View
Sat Jan 13 2018 19:37WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsAntioch Knights (Gabriel)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)34k0—2View
Fri Dec 22 2017 1:27WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)31k4—2View
Thu Dec 21 2017 0:53WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)0k2—0View
Sun Dec 10 2017 19:39WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)36k2—4View
Thu Dec 7 2017 3:14WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 6(Jun)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)40k1—1View
Wed Dec 6 2017 1:07WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5(May)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Transams (Sara)0k2—0View
Tue Dec 5 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5(May)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)26k0—2View
Tue Dec 5 2017 20:18WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 4 (Apr)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)19k0—2View
Sun Dec 3 2017 0:01WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 6(Jun)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)27k2—1View
Sat Dec 2 2017 23:54WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 6(Jun)Twilight Rogues  (Chance)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)19k1—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
Sorted against: -date played