Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Dec 17 2018 15:10WPPL2518 Tavernbowl SouthRound 2Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Valhallan Violators (Bam)0k1—3View
Thu Dec 13 2018 6:29WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 3Da Grey Ghostz (Alex I)Leaf Us Ent-ertain Yew (Greg)0k0—2View
Thu Dec 13 2018 5:03WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 2Gorgrims Gridiron Gits (Blake)Leaf Us Ent-ertain Yew (Greg)60k2—1View
Mon Dec 10 2018 23:15WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 2Da Grey Ghostz (Alex I)Terror Lords (Matt)16k0—2View
Sun Dec 9 2018 0:02WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 1Gorgrims Gridiron Gits (Blake)Da Grey Ghostz (Alex I)11k2—0View
Sat Dec 8 2018 22:19WPPL2518 Tavernbowl SouthRound 1Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)41k1—2View
Sat Dec 8 2018 16:56WPPL2518 Tavernbowl SouthRound 1Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Cryptkickers (Eric)0k2—1View
Mon Dec 3 2018 23:24WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 1Terror Lords (Matt)Wood land adventure (Joseph)10k2—3View
Thu Oct 25 2018 1:53WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsFinalOwigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)33k0—2View
Mon Oct 15 2018 18:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsValhallan Violators (Bam)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)35k2—0View
Sun Oct 7 2018 0:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsStorybrooke (Tiffany)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)34k1—4View
Mon Oct 1 2018 12:35WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthValhallan Violators (Bam)Wu Shockers (Joseph)25k2—0View
Mon Oct 1 2018 2:37WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 10 Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)Storybrooke (Tiffany)29k4—0View
Sun Sep 30 2018 19:03WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthWu Shockers (Joseph)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)22k1—0View
Sun Sep 30 2018 17:12WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRook Island Reapers (Will)Valhallan Violators (Bam)24k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24
Sorted against: -date played