Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Aug 18 2018 21:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 10(Oct)Wu Shockers (Joseph)Rook Island Reapers (Will)15k0—2View
Sat Aug 18 2018 18:01WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 9(Sep)Wu Shockers (Joseph)The Sundowners (Doug)23k0—0View
Wed Aug 15 2018 18:26WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 9(Sep)Valhallan Violators (Bam)The mighty dorcs (Dave)32k2—0View
Sat Aug 11 2018 19:51WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 8(Aug)Valhallan Violators (Bam)The Sundowners (Doug)18k2—0View
Sun Aug 5 2018 20:02WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 9(Sep)Rook Island Reapers (Will)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)29k1—2View
Wed Aug 1 2018 4:18WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 8(Aug)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Rook Island Reapers (Will)14k0—2View
Mon Jul 30 2018 1:55WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5(May)Running plainsmen (Mack)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k3—4View
Mon Jul 30 2018 1:17WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 8(Aug)The mighty dorcs (Dave)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)38k0—2View
Fri Jul 27 2018 23:09WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5(May)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Cryptkickers (Eric)28k2—0View
Mon Jul 23 2018 19:32WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 7(Jul)Valhallan Violators (Bam)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)28k1—1View
Sat Jul 21 2018 20:44WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 7(Jul)Rook Island Reapers (Will)Wu Shockers (Joseph)18k0—1View
Thu Jul 19 2018 21:48WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5(May)Storybrooke (Tiffany) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)24k2—1View
Sun Jul 15 2018 19:37WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 7(Jul)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)The mighty dorcs (Dave)26k0—1View
Sun Jul 15 2018 3:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 6(Jun)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Wu Shockers (Joseph)22k1—0View
Sat Jul 14 2018 22:39WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 6(Jun)The Sundowners (Doug)The mighty dorcs (Dave)0k0—4View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
Sorted against: -date played