Rufus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rufus (#3)
Position Ghoul Runner
Team Lawrence Hunters
Bought 2017-02-11 04:55:27
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 42/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 10/4/4

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Block, Side Step, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times 2517 Crypt Classic South The Circus 2 0 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jan 20 2018 22:33WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)28k3—4
View
Sun Dec 10 2017 19:39WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)36k2—4
View
Thu Dec 7 2017 3:14WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 6Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)40k1—1
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)26k0—2
View
Sat Dec 2 2017 1:21WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 4Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Transams (Sara)0k2—0
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 0:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 3Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)32k5—0
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 2:00WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 2Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)17k1—2
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 0:56WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k1—1
View
Sat Sep 30 2017 23:13WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 1Transams (Sara)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k0—2
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 1:38WPPL2517 Crtypt Classic PlayoffsFinalHar Ganeth Horrors (Will)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)34k3—1
View
Sat Apr 15 2017 19:56WPPL2517 Crtypt Classic PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)The Master Splinters (Gregg)18k3—2
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 1:22WPPL2517 Crypt Classic SouthRound 6Blood Bay Mutineerz  (Chance)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)16k0—4
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 1:47WPPL2517 Crypt Classic SouthRound 5Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)The Circus (Mack)0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 9 2017 5:33WPPL2517 Crypt Classic SouthRound 4Order du Fae (Helen)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)18k2—2
View
Fri Mar 3 2017 3:57WPPL2517 Crypt Classic SouthRound 3Blood Bay Mutineerz  (Chance)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats