Bugsy

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bugsy (#16)
Position Rotspawn
Team Black Plague Bashers
Bought 2017-03-11 07:20:39
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 8/4/3

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Tentacles, Stand Firm, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/1/1
Cas 9
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times 2517 Crypt Classic East The Wolfkin 0 1 0 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Dec 7 2017 3:14WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 6(Jun)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)40k1—1
View
Wed Dec 6 2017 1:07WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5(May)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Transams (Sara)0k2—0
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 20:18WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 4 (Apr)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)19k0—2
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 0:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 3 (Mar)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)32k5—0
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 20:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 2 (Feb)Transams (Sara)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)0k0—2
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 3:42WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 1 (Jan)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)20k2—0
View
Mon Jul 31 2017 18:28WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 6(Jun)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)33k1—1
View
Tue Jul 18 2017 2:53WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 5(May)Greenie Weinies (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)26k0—1
View
Tue Jul 11 2017 1:54WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 4 (Apr)The Circus (Mack)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)16k1—2
View
Tue Jun 20 2017 14:31WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 3 (Mar)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)28k2—1
View
Tue Jun 6 2017 12:40WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 2 (Feb)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Greenie Weinies (Kevin)24k1—1
View
Sun Jun 4 2017 22:09WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 1 (Jan)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)The Circus (Mack)17k2—1
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 1:33WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 10(Oct)The Wolfkin  (Shawn T)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)25k0—2
View
Sat Apr 1 2017 14:32WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 9(Sep)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)28k1—0
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 1:41WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 8(Aug)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)27k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats