Lilith

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lilith (#12)
Position Zombie
Team Lawrence Hunters
Bought 2017-04-15 19:56:09
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/4/2

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regeneration
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jan 20 2018 22:33WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)28k3—4
View
Sun Dec 10 2017 19:39WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)36k2—4
View
Thu Dec 7 2017 3:14WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 6Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)40k1—1
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)26k0—2
View
Sat Dec 2 2017 1:21WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 4Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Transams (Sara)0k2—0
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 0:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 3Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)32k5—0
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 2:00WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 2Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)17k1—2
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 0:56WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k1—1
View
Sat Sep 30 2017 23:13WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 1Transams (Sara)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k0—2
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 1:38WPPL2517 Crtypt Classic PlayoffsFinalHar Ganeth Horrors (Will)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)34k3—1
View
Sat Apr 15 2017 19:56WPPL2517 Crtypt Classic PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)The Master Splinters (Gregg)18k3—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats