Cevac Rainscar

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cevac Rainscar (#7)
Position Runner
Team Har Ganeth Horrors
Bought 2017-04-30 16:06:13
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 64/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 31
W/L/D 21/6/4

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dump-Off, Block, Dodge, Side Step, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 7
Td 11
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jan 16 2019 4:52WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South6Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Cryptkickers (Eric)32k2—2
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 19:28WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South5Valhallan Violators (Bam)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)36k1—0
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 18:59WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South4Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)32k2—1
View
Sat Jan 5 2019 0:47WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South3Cryptkickers (Eric)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)29k1—1
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 22:19WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South1Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)41k1—2
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 14:55WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl FinalsFinalHar Ganeth Horrors (Will)Storybrooke (Tiffany)25k2—0
View
Sun May 13 2018 16:44WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl FinalsSemi-finalsOrder du Fae (Helen)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)36k2—4
View
Sun Apr 29 2018 19:42WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South6Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)14k0—2
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 13:07WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South5Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)0k3—1
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 1:19WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South4Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Nebraka Khornhuskers 2.0 (Jeremy)22k2—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 2:52WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South3Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)0k2—0
View
Sun Mar 4 2018 3:23WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South2Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)30k2—1
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 6:54WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl South1Nebraka Khornhuskers 2.0 (Jeremy)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)30k0—2
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 0:41WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k2—1
View
Mon Nov 27 2017 5:45WPPL2517 Warpstone City East6Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)34k3—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats