Dodgy Skunkbottom

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dodgy Skunkbottom (#3)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Gutters Edge
Bought 2017-09-21 02:07:30
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 9/3/2

Ma 10
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, Side Step, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 6
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times 2517 Warpstone City North Twilight Rogues 2 0 4 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 30 2018 1:55WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5(May)Running plainsmen (Mack)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k3—4
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 13:32WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 4 (Apr)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)27k2—3
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 13:42WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 3 (Mar)Storybrooke (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k1—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 2:12WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 2 (Feb)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)17k1—2
View
Sat Jun 9 2018 2:43WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 1 (Jan)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Cryptkickers (Eric)28k3—3
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 18:30WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsGutters Edge  (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)33k1—3
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 22:33WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)28k3—4
View
Fri Dec 22 2017 1:27WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)31k4—2
View
Sun Dec 10 2017 19:39WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)36k2—4
View
Sun Dec 3 2017 0:01WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 6(Jun)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)27k2—1
View
Sat Nov 18 2017 22:28WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 5(May)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)29k2—3
View
Fri Nov 17 2017 0:44WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 4 (Apr)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Twilight Rogues  (Chance)20k4—1
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 18:59WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 3 (Mar)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)34k2—3
View
Sat Oct 14 2017 16:35WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 1 (Jan)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)12k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng 2517 Warpstone City North Hexoatl Quetzals 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Oct 14 2017 16:35 View
[+/-]  Extra stats