Rip'it Rocket

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Rip'it Rocket (#10)
Position Thrower
Team Gutters Edge
Bought 2017-12-19 22:46:15
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 1/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/5/1

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 15 2018 18:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsValhallan Violators (Bam)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)35k2—0
View
Sun Sep 9 2018 23:03WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 7 Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)25k2—4
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 1:46WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 6Cryptkickers (Eric)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)26k3—2
View
Mon Jul 30 2018 1:55WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5Running plainsmen (Mack)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k3—4
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 13:32WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 4Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)27k2—3
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 13:42WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 3Storybrooke (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k1—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 2:12WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 2Gutters Edge  (Shawn T) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)17k1—2
View
Sat Jun 9 2018 2:43WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 1Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Cryptkickers (Eric)28k3—3
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 18:30WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsGutters Edge  (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)33k1—3
View
Sat Jan 20 2018 22:33WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)28k3—4
View
Fri Dec 22 2017 1:27WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)31k4—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng 2518 Crypt Classic North Seattlean Chickenhawks 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 4
Sun Sep 9 2018 23:03 View
[+/-]  Extra stats