Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#1)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team Dorcs dawning
Bought 2018-02-18 17:59:10
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 6/4/0

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times 2518 Blizzard Bowl North Dornwood Rapiers 1 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 30 2018 23:40WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North10Order du Fae (Helen)Dorcs dawning (Dave)34k1—0
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 21:03WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl Exhibition1Dorcs dawning (Dave)Red Plague (Joseph)26k0—1
View
Mon Apr 23 2018 20:18WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North8Dornwood Rapiers (Matt)Dorcs dawning (Dave)0k0—2
View
Thu Apr 19 2018 0:47WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North7Idiot Savants (Rodney)Dorcs dawning (Dave)0k4—1
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 15:31WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North6Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Dorcs dawning (Dave)23k1—2
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 4:00WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North5Dorcs dawning (Dave)Order du Fae (Helen)32k1—2
View
Sun Mar 18 2018 23:58WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl Exhibition1Running plainsmen (Mack)Dorcs dawning (Dave)16k0—4
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 1:34WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North3Dorcs dawning (Dave)Dornwood Rapiers (Matt)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 5 2018 13:15WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North2Dorcs dawning (Dave)Idiot Savants (Rodney)18k2—1
View
Fri Mar 2 2018 14:28WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl North1Dorcs dawning (Dave)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)17k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats