Goldrug Heart'eatah

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Goldrug Heart'eatah (#11)
Position Lineman
Team Blacktoof Squig Slayas
Bought 2018-03-02 14:33:34
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 7/11/4

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Kick
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Feb 18 2019 1:29WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South9Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)31k1—1
View
Tue Feb 12 2019 14:22WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South8Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)29k3—2
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 15:12WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South7Cryptkickers (Eric)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k0—3
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 16:08WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South5Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k1—1
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 18:59WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South4Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)32k2—1
View
Mon Dec 17 2018 15:10WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South2Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Valhallan Violators (Bam)30k1—3
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 16:56WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South1Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Cryptkickers (Eric)0k2—1
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 0:49WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North8Running plainsmen (Mack)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k2—0
View
Mon Sep 17 2018 1:46WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North7Storybrooke (Tiffany)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k2—1
View
Wed Aug 22 2018 13:50WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North6 Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)23k0—2
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 23:09WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North5Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Cryptkickers (Eric)28k2—0
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 13:32WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North4Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)27k2—3
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 16:16WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North3Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Running plainsmen (Mack)18k2—0
View
Thu Jun 28 2018 4:00WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North2Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Storybrooke (Tiffany)19k1—1
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 1:18WPPL2518 Crypt Classic North1Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)15k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats