Ljot Bodvarsson

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ljot Bodvarsson (#4)
Position Norse Lineman
Team Valhallan Violators
Bought 2018-06-02 18:49:42
Status None
Value 50k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 17/2/3

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 24 2019 0:12WPPL2518 Tavernbowl FinalsSemi-finalsValhallan Violators (Bam)Gorgrims Gridiron Gits (Blake)19k1—2
View
Sun Feb 17 2019 18:53WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South9Valhallan Violators (Bam)Cryptkickers (Eric)20k2—0
View
Sun Feb 17 2019 18:51WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South8Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Valhallan Violators (Bam)30k2—0
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 20:08WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South6Valhallan Violators (Bam)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)33k2—2
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 19:28WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South5Valhallan Violators (Bam)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)36k1—0
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 3:28WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South4Cryptkickers (Eric)Valhallan Violators (Bam)25k1—1
View
Mon Dec 31 2018 17:42WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South3Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)30k1—2
View
Mon Dec 17 2018 15:10WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South2Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Valhallan Violators (Bam)30k1—3
View
Thu Oct 25 2018 1:53WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsFinalOwigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)33k0—2
View
Mon Oct 15 2018 18:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsValhallan Violators (Bam)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)35k2—0
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 12:35WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthValhallan Violators (Bam)Wu Shockers (Joseph)25k2—0
View
Sun Sep 30 2018 17:12WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRook Island Reapers (Will)Valhallan Violators (Bam)24k0—2
View
Sat Sep 8 2018 18:39WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South12Valhallan Violators (Bam)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)0k1—0
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 17:26WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South10Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)24k0—2
View
Wed Aug 15 2018 18:26WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South9Valhallan Violators (Bam)The mighty dorcs (Dave)32k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats