Nebraska Khornehuskers (Retired)

Toggle roster view

Nebraska Khornehuskers roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPP#SsnsRtr?Value
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 8 2018 1:32WPPL2517 Wizard's CupFinalCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k2—1
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 18:30WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsGutters Edge  (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)33k1—3
View
Fri Dec 22 2017 1:27WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)31k4—2
View
Thu Dec 21 2017 0:53WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)0k2—0
View
Mon Nov 27 2017 5:45WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 6(Jun)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)34k3—2
View
Sat Nov 4 2017 15:02WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)0k2—2
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 2:30WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 5(May)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 30 2017 2:53WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 4 (Apr)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Running plainsmen (Mack)22k4—0
View
Fri Oct 27 2017 13:06WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 3 (Mar)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)19k2—2
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 0:42WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)29k1—0
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 16:58WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 2 (Feb)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)0k3—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 17:22WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 1 (Jan)Running plainsmen (Mack)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 14:55WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)200k3—1
View
Wed Aug 30 2017 16:57WPPLTavernbowl PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)23k0—2
View
Sat Aug 19 2017 18:40WPPLTavernbowl PlayoffsSemi-finalsMean Machine Orcs (Kyle)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch


Sorted against: +round, +date_created