Chaos Chosen

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman Runner106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chosen Blocker115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Coach's CripplersDave2000k25493871.056217431441404830117863254221309.68
2The Bloody CleatsBlake1380k2181122.731135145201810351216-400148.54
3Terror LordsMatt1160k10125010143400724130300200

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Dec 10 2018 23:15WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 2Da Grey Ghostz (Alex I)Terror Lords (Matt)16k0—2
View
Mon Dec 3 2018 23:24WPPL2518 Tavernbowl NorthRound 1Terror Lords (Matt)Wood land adventure (Joseph)10k2—3
View
Sun Sep 30 2018 19:03WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthWu Shockers (Joseph)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)22k1—0
View
Sat Sep 8 2018 18:39WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 12Valhallan Violators (Bam)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)0k1—0
View
Sat Sep 1 2018 20:01WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 11The Bloody Cleats (Blake)The Sundowners (Doug)140k2—0
View
Sun Aug 26 2018 21:03WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 10The mighty dorcs (Dave)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)0k2—0
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 4:18WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 8The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Rook Island Reapers (Will)14k0—2
View
Sun Jul 15 2018 19:37WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 7The Bloody Cleats (Blake)The mighty dorcs (Dave)26k0—1
View
Sun Jul 15 2018 3:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 6The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Wu Shockers (Joseph)22k1—0
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 2:49WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 4Rook Island Reapers (Will)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)11k2—1
View
Sun Jun 17 2018 20:00WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 3The Sundowners (Doug)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)11k1—1
View
Mon Jun 11 2018 14:42WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 2The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Valhallan Violators (Bam)19k0—2
View
Mon Jun 4 2018 1:47WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 1Owigon Ducks  (Chance)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)15k2—0
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 1:32WPPL2517 Wizard's CupFinalCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k2—1
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 0:41WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played