Chaos Chosen

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman Runner106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chosen Blocker115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Coach's CripplersDave2000k25493871.056217431441404830117863254221309.68

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 8 2018 1:32WPPL2517 Wizard's CupFinalCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k2—1
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 0:41WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k2—1
View
Sat Jan 13 2018 19:37WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsAntioch Knights (Gabriel)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)34k0—2
View
Sun Dec 3 2017 0:01WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 6(Jun)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)27k2—1
View
Fri Dec 1 2017 22:08WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 5(May)Twilight Rogues  (Chance)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)26k1—3
View
Thu Nov 16 2017 16:31WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 4 (Apr)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)31k2—1
View
Mon Oct 30 2017 1:42WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Running plainsmen (Mack)25k4—0
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 18:59WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 3 (Mar)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)34k2—3
View
Sat Oct 14 2017 19:25WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 2 (Feb)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)25k3—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 18:28WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 1 (Jan)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Twilight Rogues  (Chance)27k3—0
View
Mon Aug 14 2017 2:38WPPL2517 Tavernbowl Exhibition GamesRound 1 (Jan)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)The Circus (Mack)28k3—1
View
Sun Aug 13 2017 21:39WPPL2517 Tavernbowl Exhibition GamesRound 7(Jul)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)28k3—0
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 2:05WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 10(Oct)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)39k3—2
View
Sun Jul 30 2017 18:06WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 8(Aug)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Underworld Runners (Rob N)0k2—0
View
Sun Jul 30 2017 18:05WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 7(Jul)Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played