Necromantic Horror

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul Runner1317337DodgeGASP70k2
Wight Blitzer1326338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Flesh Golem1334429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick SkullGSAP110k2
Werewolf1348338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, RegenerationGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1CryptkickersEric1750k9251662.5042131193150291611226151100224.74
2Rook Island ReapersWill1310k5061145.4520313131030158431424-1000194.99

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Sep 30 2018 17:12WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRook Island Reapers (Will)Valhallan Violators (Bam)24k0—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 23:43WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 9Storybrooke (Tiffany)Cryptkickers (Eric)0k2—0
View
Sat Sep 22 2018 3:21WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 8Cryptkickers (Eric) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)25k3—0
View
Fri Sep 14 2018 1:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 7Cryptkickers (Eric)Running plainsmen (Mack)24k0—2
View
Sat Sep 8 2018 4:30WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 11The mighty dorcs (Dave)Rook Island Reapers (Will)28k0—2
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 1:46WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 6Cryptkickers (Eric)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)26k3—2
View
Sat Aug 18 2018 21:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 10Wu Shockers (Joseph)Rook Island Reapers (Will)15k0—2
View
Sun Aug 5 2018 20:02WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 9Rook Island Reapers (Will)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)29k1—2
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 4:18WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 8The Bloody Cleats (Blake)Rook Island Reapers (Will)14k0—2
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 23:09WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Cryptkickers (Eric)28k2—0
View
Sat Jul 21 2018 20:44WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 7Rook Island Reapers (Will)Wu Shockers (Joseph)18k0—1
View
Sat Jul 14 2018 19:32WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 6Valhallan Violators (Bam)Rook Island Reapers (Will)17k2—1
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 2:08WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 4Cryptkickers (Eric)Storybrooke (Tiffany)24k4—0
View
Mon Jul 9 2018 0:28WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 5Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Rook Island Reapers (Will)26k2—1
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 2:49WPPL2518 Crypt Classic SouthRound 4Rook Island Reapers (Will)The Bloody Cleats (Blake)11k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played