Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Bloater1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Rotspawn1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Black Plague BashersEric1690k1046206021226192110372764371918150234.46

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Dec 7 2017 3:14WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 6(Jun)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)40k1—1
View
Wed Dec 6 2017 1:07WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 5(May)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Transams (Sara)0k2—0
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 20:18WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 4 (Apr)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)19k0—2
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 0:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 3 (Mar)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)32k5—0
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 20:39WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 2 (Feb)Transams (Sara)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)0k0—2
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 3:42WPPL2517 Warpstone City SouthRound 1 (Jan)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)20k2—0
View
Mon Jul 31 2017 18:28WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 6(Jun)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)33k1—1
View
Tue Jul 18 2017 2:53WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 5(May)Greenie Weinies (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)26k0—1
View
Tue Jul 11 2017 1:54WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 4 (Apr)The Circus (Mack)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)16k1—2
View
Tue Jun 20 2017 14:31WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 3 (Mar)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)28k2—1
View
Tue Jun 6 2017 12:40WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 2 (Feb)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)Greenie Weinies (Kevin)24k1—1
View
Sun Jun 4 2017 22:09WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 1 (Jan)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)The Circus (Mack)17k2—1
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 1:33WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 10(Oct)The Wolfkin  (Shawn T)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)25k0—2
View
Sat Apr 1 2017 14:32WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 9(Sep)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)28k1—0
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 1:41WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 8(Aug)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)27k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played