Shambling Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton Lineman1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul Runner1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight Blitzer1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Lawrence HuntersTiffany1690k10441866.673123922327031135132827100238.98
2StorybrookeTiffany1690k9461957.89312303126602519421515000219.51
3Gangrene PackersKalyn1260k1258251138158100159601717000161.80

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 7 2018 0:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsStorybrooke (Tiffany)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)34k1—4
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 2:37WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 10 Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)Storybrooke (Tiffany)29k4—0
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 23:43WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 9Storybrooke (Tiffany)Cryptkickers (Eric)0k2—0
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 22:34WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 8Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Storybrooke (Tiffany)17k3—3
View
Mon Sep 17 2018 1:46WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 7Storybrooke (Tiffany)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k2—1
View
Sat Sep 8 2018 21:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 6Storybrooke (Tiffany)Running plainsmen (Mack)25k4—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 21:48WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 5Storybrooke (Tiffany) Seattlean Chickenhawks (Kevin)24k2—1
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 2:08WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 4Cryptkickers (Eric)Storybrooke (Tiffany)24k4—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 13:42WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 3Storybrooke (Tiffany)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)21k1—2
View
Thu Jun 28 2018 4:00WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 2Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Storybrooke (Tiffany)19k1—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 0:52WPPL2518 Crypt Classic NorthRound 1Running plainsmen (Mack)Storybrooke (Tiffany)19k1—3
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 14:55WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl FinalsFinalHar Ganeth Horrors (Will)Storybrooke (Tiffany)25k2—0
View
Tue May 8 2018 23:22WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl FinalsSemi-finalsStorybrooke (Tiffany)Cryptkickers (Eric)31k2—1
View
Sat Apr 28 2018 16:13WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl EastRound 6Da Teem (Jas)Storybrooke (Tiffany)0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 18:09WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl EastRound 5Storybrooke (Tiffany)Blood Bay Mutineerz  (Chance)24k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played