Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247Dodge, Weeping DaggerGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 3
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 19 2017 20:21WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 2 (Feb)Twilight Rogues  (Chance)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)26k0—3
View
Tue Oct 17 2017 5:40WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 4 (Apr)Idiot Savants (Rodney)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)21k2—2
View
Sat Oct 14 2017 16:35WPPL2517 Warpstone City NorthRound 1 (Jan)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)Hexoatl Quetzals (Gabriel)12k1—1
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 0:42WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)29k1—0
View
Thu Oct 12 2017 5:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 3 (Mar)Idiot Savants (Rodney)Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)18k2—4
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 13:47WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Barroom Blitzed (Kevin)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)16k2—0
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 21:48WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 2 (Feb)Gangrene Packers (Kalyn)Idiot Savants (Rodney)12k2—2
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 5:05WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 2 (Feb)Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)14k2—1
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:22WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 1 (Jan)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)19k2—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 14:55WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)200k3—1
View
Thu Sep 28 2017 14:41WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)Idiot Savants (Rodney)17k2—1
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)25k4—2
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 15:37WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 9(Sep)Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Underworld Runners (Rob N)15k1—1
View
Sun Jul 30 2017 18:06WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 8(Aug)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Underworld Runners (Rob N)0k2—0
View
Tue Jul 25 2017 3:19WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 7(Jul)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Underworld Runners (Rob N)30k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played