Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247Dodge, Weeping DaggerGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 4
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 8 2017 21:48WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 2Gangrene Packers (Kalyn)Idiot Savants (Rodney)12k2—2
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 5:05WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 2Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)14k2—1
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:22WPPL2517 Warpstone City WestRound 1Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)19k2—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 14:55WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)200k3—1
View
Thu Sep 28 2017 14:41WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)Idiot Savants (Rodney)17k2—1
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)25k4—2
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 15:37WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 9Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Underworld Runners (Rob N)15k1—1
View
Sun Jul 30 2017 18:06WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 8Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Underworld Runners (Rob N)0k2—0
View
Tue Jul 25 2017 3:19WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 7Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Underworld Runners (Rob N)30k2—2
View
Wed Jul 5 2017 18:58WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 5Transams (Sara)Underworld Runners (Rob N)20k0—4
View
Sat Jun 24 2017 20:14WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 4Underworld Runners (Rob N)Notre Dwarves (Kurt)18k2—1
View
Sat Jun 17 2017 2:21WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 3Underworld Runners (Rob N)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)30k2—0
View
Sun Jun 11 2017 22:50WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 2Underworld Runners (Rob N)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)34k0—3
View
Sat Apr 15 2017 19:56WPPL2517 Crtypt Classic PlayoffsSemi-finalsLawrence Hunters (Tiffany)The Master Splinters (Gregg)18k3—2
View
Sun Apr 2 2017 4:26WPPL2517 Crypt Classic NorthRound 6The Master Splinters (Gregg)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)20k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played