Dark Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman306348GASP70k16
Runner317347Dump-OffGAPS80k2
Assassin326347Shadowing, StabGASP90k2
Blitzer337348BlockGASP100k4
Witch Elf347347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump UpGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Har Ganeth HorrorsWill1460k20542977.5982260284827128196337361132311.51

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jan 28 2018 0:41WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k2—1
View
Mon Nov 27 2017 5:45WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 6(Jun)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)34k3—2
View
Sat Nov 18 2017 6:31WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 5(May)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)26k2—1
View
Fri Nov 17 2017 23:46WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 5(May)Running plainsmen (Mack)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)37k0—2
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 5:32WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 4 (Apr)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)0k0—1
View
Fri Oct 27 2017 13:06WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 3 (Mar)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)19k2—2
View
Thu Oct 12 2017 13:16WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 2 (Feb)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Running plainsmen (Mack)23k3—0
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 23:49WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1 (Jan)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Northern Plague Dwellers (Phil)25k4—2
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 19:21WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 1 (Jan)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)23k2—0
View
Tue Aug 22 2017 15:30WPPLTavernbowl PlayoffsSemi-finalsHar Ganeth Horrors (Will)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)36k1—2
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 2:05WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 10(Oct)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)39k3—2
View
Sun Aug 6 2017 16:44WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 9(Sep)Transams (Sara)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)0k1—2
View
Tue Jul 25 2017 3:19WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 7(Jul)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Underworld Runners (Rob N)30k2—2
View
Mon Jul 10 2017 22:14WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 6(Jun)Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)31k2—0
View
Wed Jul 5 2017 23:51WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 5(May)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)41k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played