Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Notre DwarvesKurt1260k314843.7511271159010433117400199.43
2Krom's FyredrakesShawn T1150k213641.6711167630151122734250194.60
3Raving LunaticsJoseph1100k133735.7112159410157621055250193.20
4Du'Urdern DickholesBam1040k005500051101008422615120160.23

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Apr 29 2018 19:42WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl SouthRound 6Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)14k0—2
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 23:22WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl SouthRound 4Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)0k0—2
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 2:52WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl SouthRound 3Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 5:03WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl SouthRound 2Nebraka Khornhuskers 2.0 (Jeremy)Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)12k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 0:54WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl SouthRound 1Du'Urdern Dickholes (Bam)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)23k0—2
View
Sat Dec 2 2017 17:57WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 6Running plainsmen (Mack)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)19k1—1
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 2:30WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 5Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k1—1
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 5:32WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 4Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)0k0—1
View
Sat Oct 14 2017 19:54WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 3Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Running plainsmen (Mack)14k2—0
View
Sun Oct 8 2017 16:58WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 2Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)0k3—0
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 0:56WPPL2517 Warpstone City ExhibitionRound 1Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Lawrence Hunters (Tiffany)0k1—1
View
Sun Sep 24 2017 19:21WPPL2517 Warpstone City EastRound 1Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Raving Lunatics (Joseph)23k2—0
View
Mon Aug 14 2017 20:13WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 8Transams (Sara)Notre Dwarves (Kurt)0k0—2
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 15:37WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 9Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Underworld Runners (Rob N)15k1—1
View
Sun Jul 30 2017 18:05WPPL2517 Tavernbowl East DivisionRound 7Notre Dwarves (Kurt)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played