Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Owigon Ducks Chance2110k8572052.503323326342503523753833500216.81
2GeodudesWesley1170k106714.29106516590633064200148.56
3Purple PowerShawn1220k106714.291053142110522159-400157.80
4The SundownersDoug1160k02810100142212308611820-1200131.01
5Nebraska KhornehuskersJeremy110k23833479.417217134522413526181620-42691338.51
6Antioch KnightsGabriel1570k11331773.536112915246026141022030-1001270.66

Page 1
Sorted against: +WT, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 12 2019 14:22WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South8Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)29k3—2
View
Sun Feb 10 2019 20:30WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South7Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)38k1—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 20:08WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South6Valhallan Violators (Bam)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)33k2—2
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 16:08WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South5Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Blacktoof Squig Slayas (Gabriel)0k1—1
View
Mon Dec 31 2018 17:42WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South3Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)30k1—2
View
Thu Dec 20 2018 0:50WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South2Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Cryptkickers (Eric)29k2—2
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 22:19WPPL2518 Tavernbowl South1Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)41k1—2
View
Thu Oct 25 2018 1:53WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsFinalOwigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)33k0—2
View
Sun Oct 7 2018 0:05WPPL2518 Crypt Classic FinalsSemi-finalsStorybrooke (Tiffany)Owigon Ducks  (Chance)34k1—4
View
Wed Sep 5 2018 20:47WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South12Owigon Ducks  (Chance)The Sundowners (Doug)0k5—0
View
Wed Sep 5 2018 20:47WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South12Owigon Ducks  (Chance)The Sundowners (Doug)0k5—0
View
Mon Sep 3 2018 20:13WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South11Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Wu Shockers (Joseph)31k3—1
View
Sat Sep 1 2018 20:01WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South11The Bloody Cleats (Blake)The Sundowners (Doug)140k2—0
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 17:26WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South10Owigon Ducks  (Chance)Valhallan Violators (Bam)24k0—2
View
Sat Aug 18 2018 18:01WPPL2518 Crypt Classic South9Wu Shockers (Joseph)The Sundowners (Doug)23k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played