Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 3
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 28 2018 19:47WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West5Geodudes (Wesley)Running plainsmen (Mack)22k1—2
View
Thu Apr 19 2018 2:36WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West6Cryptkickers (Eric)Geodudes (Wesley)21k4—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 2:14WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West4Geodudes (Wesley)Red Plague (Joseph)18k1—2
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 20:56WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West3Geodudes (Wesley)Cryptkickers (Eric)20k0—3
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 0:42WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West2Red Plague (Joseph)Geodudes (Wesley)17k2—0
View
Mon Mar 5 2018 13:19WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl Exhibition3Idiot Savants (Rodney)Geodudes (Wesley)21k2—1
View
Sun Feb 25 2018 23:47WPPL2518 Blizzard Bowl West1Running plainsmen (Mack)Geodudes (Wesley)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 8 2018 1:32WPPL2517 Wizard's CupFinalCoach's Cripplers (Dave)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k2—1
View
Sun Jan 28 2018 18:30WPPL2517 Wizard's CupSemi-finalsGutters Edge  (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)33k1—3
View
Sat Jan 13 2018 19:37WPPL2517 Wizard's CupQuarter-finalsAntioch Knights (Gabriel)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)34k0—2
View
Fri Dec 22 2017 1:27WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Gutters Edge  (Shawn T)31k4—2
View
Thu Dec 21 2017 0:53WPPLWarpstone City PlayoffsSemi-finalsNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)0k2—0
View
Mon Nov 27 2017 5:45WPPL2517 Warpstone City East6Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)34k3—2
View
Sat Nov 4 2017 15:02WPPL2517 Warpstone City Exhibition1Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Idiot Savants (Rodney)0k2—2
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 2:30WPPL2517 Warpstone City East5Raving Lunatics (Joseph)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played