Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 4
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 3 2017 6:20WPPL2517 Tavernbowl Exhibition GamesRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Mean Machine Orcs (Kyle)45k2—1
View
Sat Jul 1 2017 19:43WPPL2517 Tavernbowl North DivisionRound 4 (Apr)Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)30k0—3
View
Sat Jun 24 2017 19:08WPPL2517 Tavernbowl North DivisionRound 3 (Mar)Krom's Fyredrakes (Shawn T)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)0k0—2
View
Tue Jun 20 2017 14:31WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 3 (Mar)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Black Plague Bashers (Eric)28k2—1
View
Sun Jun 11 2017 2:42WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 2 (Feb)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)The Circus (Mack)20k2—0
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 18:58WPPL2517 Tavernbowl North DivisionRound 2 (Feb)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Red Plague (Joseph)27k2—1
View
Sun Jun 4 2017 6:20WPPL2517 Tavernbowl North DivisionRound 1 (Jan)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Mickey's Mad Hornets (Geoffrey)25k4—1
View
Sat Jun 3 2017 22:12WPPL2517 Tavernbowl West DivisionRound 1 (Jan)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Greenie Weinies (Kevin)17k2—0
View
Sun Apr 9 2017 21:55WPPL2517 Crypt Classic - Exhibition GamesFinalNebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)The Wolfkin  (Shawn T)0k2—1
View
Sat Apr 8 2017 15:49WPPL2517 Crypt Classic WestRound 6(Jun)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Purple Power (Shawn)0k2—0
View
Sat Apr 8 2017 15:49WPPL2517 Crypt Classic WestRound 6(Jun)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)Purple Power (Shawn)0k2—0
View
Mon Apr 3 2017 16:45WPPL2517 Crypt Classic - Exhibition GamesRound 1 (Jan)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)Purple Power (Shawn)21k0—1
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 4:54WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 10(Oct)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)Coach's Cripplers (Dave)38k1—1
View
Sat Mar 25 2017 18:01WPPL2517 Crypt Classic EastRound 8(Aug)Knaravik Rampage (Kevin)Nebraska Khornehuskers (Jeremy)26k1—1
View
Wed Mar 22 2017 4:52WPPL2517 Crypt Classic WestRound 5(May)Har Ganeth Horrors (Will)Antioch Knights (Gabriel)24k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played